Dear Pgi, I'm Happy To Give You My Money, But Only For A Light Mech Pack.

102 replies to this topic

#21 martian

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 8,184 posts

Posted 24 October 2016 - 01:36 AM

View PostExcessive Paranoia, on 23 October 2016 - 05:05 PM, said:

With that out of the way, I'm primarily a light pilot, dropping in that weight class between 80%-95% of the time depending on the day. Sadly, this class has been severely under served when it comes to new mech options being released as monthly packs which has led me to buy several heavy and medium packs that I enjoy, but only rarely play. As such, I can no longer justify spending real money on mechs that fall outside of my primary weight class, so going forward, I will happily offer up my hard earned cash, but only for light mech packs.

What about some Clan Lights?

Vixen
- running 151 km/h with three lasers (LPL included) and four Machine Guns? And all that with full armor.
Posted Image

Peregrine
- cool looking jump-capable 35-tonner.
Posted Image

Locust IIC
- comes with one MPL and 8 (eight!) ER Small lasers for maximum trolling
Posted Image

Hellion
- slightly slower than the Hankyu, but comes with more podspace. It can use MASC for short bursts of speed.
Posted Image

Commando IIC
- 'Mech that pilots of standard IS Commando dream about
Posted Image

Fire Falcon
Are you Jade Falcon? Do you own the Hellbringer, the Summoner, the Kit Fox and the Night Gyr? It is your duty to your Clan to buy this Light OmniMech!
Posted Image

Edited by martian, 24 October 2016 - 03:00 AM.

#22 C E Dwyer

• Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 9,274 posts
  • LocationHiding in the periphery, from Bounty Hunters

Posted 24 October 2016 - 01:38 AM

WASP !

#23 The Amazing Atomic Spaniel

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 932 posts
  • LocationBath, UK

Posted 24 October 2016 - 01:55 AM

View PostExcessive Paranoia, on 23 October 2016 - 11:20 PM, said: