Make Tutorial For, I Dunno, How To Play Multiplayer

35 replies to this topic

#1 Humpday

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Pharaoh
  • The Pharaoh
  • 1,462 posts

Posted 16 February 2017 - 09:56 AM

I'm new to this and already I see so many posts about how n00bs dont' know how to play the different modes...well who's fault is that?

...if you're not taught in the academy how are you suppose to know. Not everyone(most people) wants to sit there and google crap about a videogame, its a tutorial, TUTOR. Simple things like what the heck are Alpha and Beta for in conquest. I got my butt chewed out by some cranky dude for blowing one up not really knowing at the time what it was for.

that is all.

#2 Tesunie

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Seeker
  • The Seeker
  • 8,575 posts
  • LocationSeraphim HQ: Asuncion

Posted 16 February 2017 - 10:02 AM

View PostHumpday, on 16 February 2017 - 09:56 AM, said:

I'm new to this and already I see so many posts about how n00bs dont' know how to play the different modes...well who's fault is that?

...if you're not taught in the academy how are you suppose to know. Not everyone(most people) wants to sit there and google crap about a videogame, its a tutorial, TUTOR. Simple things like what the heck are Alpha and Beta for in conquest. I got my butt chewed out by some cranky dude for blowing one up not really knowing at the time what it was for.

that is all.

Though I don't disagree with you, but at the same time each game mode does tell you what the objective is. The overall portion of the game modes should be easy to figure out from it's descriptions and objectives.