#441 Niamad

• Pip
  • Bad Company
  • Bad Company
  • 12 posts
  • LocationBavaria

Posted 08 September 2016 - 04:48 AM

View PostLyria Frostburg, on 08 September 2016 - 03:11 AM, said:

Hi, newbie here, just started playing MWO. It's really fun to play but i'm looking for some people to team up with, cause i think teamplay is half the fun and in those random matches everybody just kinda do their own thing.

I'm in time zone GTM +1 and play on EU and NA Servers, online between 13:00 - 22:00 depending on my working hours.

Sorry for any mistakes but english is not my native language. (Though when it comes spelling, i'm bad in any language, got dyslexia so sorry if it's difficult to read.)

Hi Lyria,
schau einfach in den deutschen Teil des Forums, einfach bis zu den Internationalen Foren runterscrollen.Posted Image
Ein Blick in die Anfängerhilfe wäre empfehlenswert und ansonsten gibts da noch die Rekrutierung wo
Einheiten neue Leute suchen.

Mfg Niamad

#442 Blu3R00st3r

Rookie

• Knight Errant
  • 1 posts
  • Twitter: Link
  • LocationEast Tennessee

Posted 19 September 2016 - 07:32 PM

Greetings,

New pilot, looking to find a unit/group that is training pilots and is friendly. I have a CN9-D kitted out, working towards mastering the Centurions, earning enough C-Bills.

I am on the NA Servers, EST afternoons and evenings when I have time.

Blu3r00st3r

#443 Koniving

Welcoming Committee

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Guide
  • The Guide
  • 23,384 posts

Posted 23 September 2016 - 01:59 PM

Won't be able to offer a unit but I am trying to drop more and could help out.

Been around since 2012 and quite well known for youtube videos that go against the meta and usually do exceptionally well.

#444 Nokturn

Rookie

• Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 5 posts

Posted 29 September 2016 - 09:40 AM