Fix Light Mech Damage

72 replies to this topic

#1 Rifleman89

• PipPip
  • Overlord
  • 31 posts

Posted 11 February 2024 - 07:39 PM

I've wasted time and money on this game with anything other than lights. They take no damage. comparatively, and if you don't play/abuse them - you're at a disadvantage. I will cut and paste this every day until they fix the BS model they've created.

#2 RickySpanish

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Veteran Founder
  • Veteran Founder
  • 3,511 posts
  • LocationWubbing your comrades

Posted 11 February 2024 - 07:58 PM

As a Light pilot, I assure you I take damage. Well, took, back when I played.

#3 Meep Meep

• The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 2,757 posts
  • LocationBehind You

Posted 11 February 2024 - 08:04 PM

I'm confuzzled. Is this a lights op or buff lights thread?

#4 pattonesque

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 1,371 posts

Posted 11 February 2024 - 09:36 PM

View PostRifleman89, on 11 February 2024 - 07:39 PM, said:

I've wasted time and money on this game with anything other than lights. They take no damage. comparatively, and if you don't play/abuse them - you're at a disadvantage. I will cut and paste this every day until they fix the BS model they've created.

Someone correct me if this has changed but last time I checked lights had the lowest average match score and win rate in the game

#5 Meep Meep

• The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 2,757 posts
  • LocationBehind You

Posted 11 February 2024 - 10:08 PM

View Postpattonesque, on 11 February 2024 - 09:36 PM, said:

Someone correct me if this has changed but last time I checked lights had the lowest average match score and win rate in the game

Yeah but that one time in mechlab this light like rolled my ~entire~ team bro~ Posted Image

#6 Curccu

• Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 4,616 posts

Posted 11 February 2024 - 10:52 PM

Get better internet or L2Aim instead of spamming forums every day.