MPBT Players Thread

379 replies to this topic

#221 Jaegerwolf

• PipPipPip
  • 68 posts
  • LocationMiddletown, CT

Posted 12 March 2012 - 04:05 PM

Hey Ender, any chance posting that roster? Trying to remember how far I made it before they closed up shop on AOL, I think I made captain but not sure.

#222 knightwire

Rookie

• 4 posts
  • LocationMinneapolis, MN

Posted 13 March 2012 - 06:53 AM

View PostGargoyleKDR, on 12 March 2012 - 11:19 AM, said:

Indy/knightwire, (sorry, calling you Joe hits close to home considering that's what DW was also known by), I started playing MPBT in 1992. I took a break between late 1993 through early 1995 because of grad school and work. Once I returned I've played MPBT in all it's various forms.

I'm one of the original 8 *K* along with Bruiser, Dog, Guile, Peanut, Orion Star, Ghostrider, and Wolf.

Ha... you're one of the original 8 Knights... probably should have remembered that. :D Ah well I forgot about Dog and Guile as well. I think a majority of my time in MPBT was in that gap you mention above. Regardless I have pictures of Bruiser, Peanut, Ghost, Wolf, DW (That's what we called Joe Balshone) and I think VonReichman from Gencon (I guessing '94) when it was still in Wisconsin. We were sporting Gunslinger and Outlaw hats. :D I'll dig those up and scan them in. I got Orion Star on facebook as well I'll have to tell him to come check this place out... he may have some older stuff to share as well.

It sounds as if Wolf has left us as well. That's hard to hear. :huh:

-Joe

#223 GargoyleKDR

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Knight Errant
  • Knight Errant
  • 404 posts
  • LocationBlaine, WA

Posted 13 March 2012 - 11:31 AM

Massively.com has been doing a series of articles on Kesmai Studios. MPBT is in this story.

- Garg.

#224 XMenSF

• PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationNew Avalon

Posted 22 March 2012 - 07:18 PM

"soon"

loving the nestalgia from everyone. :lol:

#225 Helmer

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Stone Cold