Make Your Voice Heard On Ecm For Jenners

125 replies to this topic

Poll: ECM for the Jenner JR-7D. (242 member(s) have cast votes)

Should the Jenner JR7-D get ECM?

1. I am a Jenner pilot, and I think it should get ECM. (33 votes [13.64%])

Percentage of vote: 13.64%

2. I am a Jenner pilot, and it should NOT get ECM. (77 votes [31.82%])

Percentage of vote: 31.82%

3. I am NOT a Jenner pilot, and it should get ECM. (16 votes [6.61%])

Percentage of vote: 6.61%

4. I am NOT a Jenner pilot, and it should NOT get ECM. (116 votes [47.93%])

Percentage of vote: 47.93%

Vote

#41 Virisken

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 185 posts

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:40 AM

the jenner is a guerrilla figther with huge firepower (and speed) for a light mech... the raven is mucn more vulnerable then the jenner, so the raven should get a reason to be used

Jenner = fast, heavy attacks
Raven = support with ecm

giving firepower, speed and ecm to the jenner makes the raven ridiculous useless.

#42 Joseph Mallan

ForumWarrior

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • FP Veteran - Beta 1
  • 35,216 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationMallanhold, Furillo

Posted 28 November 2012 - 08:44 AM

View PostVoridan Atreides, on 28 November 2012 - 08:21 AM, said:

Other people use SSRMs though...stop thinking about yourself. Making ECM available to every mech is like making the best weapon in the game available to every mech. Everyone will have it. What will this do? Not only ruin the game but make it MUCH less fun because the only way you will win is by having that weapon. Is the what you want?