Make Your Voice Heard On Ecm For Jenners

125 replies to this topic

Poll: ECM for the Jenner JR-7D. (242 member(s) have cast votes)

Should the Jenner JR7-D get ECM?

1. I am a Jenner pilot, and I think it should get ECM. (33 votes [13.64%])

Percentage of vote: 13.64%

2. I am a Jenner pilot, and it should NOT get ECM. (77 votes [31.82%])

Percentage of vote: 31.82%

3. I am NOT a Jenner pilot, and it should get ECM. (16 votes [6.61%])

Percentage of vote: 6.61%

4. I am NOT a Jenner pilot, and it should NOT get ECM. (116 votes [47.93%])

Percentage of vote: 47.93%

Vote

#81 Vexgrave Lars

Former Dictionary

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Knight Errant
  • 1,119 posts
  • LocationParticle and Wave

Posted 28 November 2012 - 09:39 AM

Jenners should ECM about the time we get collisions back and working without teleporting... oh and after all the net programming works properly.

...or when bovines can self propel skyward and shoot artillery rounds out their *****.

#82 Voridan Atreides

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,149 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • LocationSittin on Turn 3 at Elkhart watchin the Corvettes roar by....I wish. (Stockholm, WI, USA)

Posted 28 November 2012 - 09:44 AM

View PostJoseph Mallan, on 28 November 2012 - 09:38 AM, said:

And Atlas and Phracts also. Jenner-D are Davion variants, Catapults are quoted as being spread through out the houses with exception of the K2 which is a Kurita only variant. Marik would have all the M variants of said Mechs.

What? Didn't you didn't know what the K, L, D, S and M stand for in the Suffix? B) It's why I want more mechs in the Mix before I consider this game viable. Steiners need the Zues, Davions will have the Jager, Marik has the Hunchback and laserboat Awesome... cause they don't have a good supply of PPCs! Talk to me about who has what. There is a very very well detailed list of availability floating around the Battletech forums. Compiled and crosschecked by bigger geeks than I am. :)