#81 Bront

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Urban Commando
  • Urban Commando
  • 4,212 posts
  • LocationInternet

Posted 02 January 2014 - 12:15 PM

Forgive me, using google translate:

I believe there are some units that speak german or dutch. I know there is a polish or finnish unit there. It is mostly english though.

Ich glaube, es gibt einige Einheiten, die Deutsch oder Niederländisch zu sprechen. Ich weiß, es ist eine Politur oder finnisch-Einheit gibt. Es ist vor allem Englisch aber.

#82 Balton Wyt

Rookie

• 4 posts

Posted 30 January 2014 - 09:39 AM

Hey there,

I'm rather new to MWO but would like to team up with a euro-based group. Could anyone point me in the right direction?

btw: language wouldn't matter so much, as long as it's a romanic language except french :lol:

Edited by Balton Wyt, 30 January 2014 - 09:41 AM.

#83 Will9761

• Big Brother
  • Big Brother
  • 4,583 posts

Posted 30 January 2014 - 01:10 PM

I've used it, and it was pretty nice.

#84 Journeyman

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 116 posts
  • LocationNew Hampshire

Posted 30 January 2014 - 04:46 PM

View PostBalton Wyt, on 30 January 2014 - 09:39 AM, said:

Hey there,

I'm rather new to MWO but would like to team up with a euro-based group. Could anyone point me in the right direction?

btw: language wouldn't matter so much, as long as it's a romanic language except french :D

The 8th Ursan Battalion on the Hub is a Polish unit. The 12th Donegal Guard are German but use their own server (nice guys by the way). I'm afraid I don't know of any other European groups we've had contact with, but there are sure to be some out there. Hope you find a group that fits well with you! Regardless, feel free to drop by our server and check it out if you like.

#85 Roachbugg

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Liquid Metal
  • Liquid Metal
  • 195 posts

Posted 11 February 2014 - 05:16 AM

I may have to hop on steiner speak some time on a day were my old tanks clan isn't around.