2 New Legends Li Dok To and Sovereign - UPDATE

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 23, 2024 6:00 PM UTC

CHECK OUT THE LEGENDARY MECH PACKS!! AVAILABLE ON MWOMERCS WEBSTORE and STEAM Li DOK TO ON WEB STORE-> LI DOK TO ON STEAM -> *REDEEM YOUR MINI BATTLE PASS ITEMS ON THE WEBSTORE...

34 Read More arrow

EVENT QUEUE/REQUEST QUEUE

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 23, 2024 5:00 PM UTC

EVENT QUEUE/REQUEST QUEUE STARTS: Tuesday, January 23 10am PST / 6pm UTCENDS: Tuesday, January 30 10am PST / 6pm UTC WHAT: We've kicked off the event with a simple drop deck domination...

182 Read More arrow

PATCH NOTES - 1.4.291.0 - 23-JANUARY-2024

by Daeron Katz in [ Patch Notes ] on, Jan 19, 2024 10:00 PM UTC

MECHWARRIOR ONLINE LEGENDS JANUARY 2024 PATCH NOTES Patch Date and Time - January 23rd 2024 @ 10AM – 1PM PACIFIC Version Number: v1.4.291.0 Size: 50 MB Please note that...

183 Read More arrow

MechWarrior Online Legends 2024 Q1 Intel

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 16, 2024 11:00 PM UTC

MechWarrior Online Legends 2024 Q1 Intel Greetings MechWarrior!  Welcome to the 2024 Q1 Intel Update! We wanted to take this time to fill you in on what we are working on and planning for MechWarrior...

170 Read More arrow

January Free Mech Event! Earn 2 Free Jenner Mechs!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Jan 16, 2024 10:00 PM UTC

JANUARY FREE MECH EVENT Complete Challenges to earn the 2 free Jenner Mechs and more! EVENT PAGE HERE >>>

23 Read More arrow