440 replies to this topic

#21 focuspark

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Ardent
  • The Ardent
  • 3,180 posts

Posted 21 October 2013 - 08:37 AM

View PostMycrus, on 20 October 2013 - 05:43 PM, said:

Spiders are broken, and I'm saying that on the basis of having mastered all light chassis and all variants (sans locusts which I'm still working on).

I'm not technical enough to say with certainty what exactly is causing the issue but we should not see spiders tanking damage way more than any of the lights should be able to do.

I'm mastering Spiders now and wow... why the hell did I waste time with Commanos and Jenners?! The Spider is the be all end all of Light mechs. I'm completely spoilt now.

Fast as hell, jumps, has defensive arms... it's godly... and OH SO MUCH FUN

#22 Clit Beastwood

• 2,262 posts
  • LocationSouthern California

Posted 21 October 2013 - 08:40 AM