My Avg Game Score Is ~160 - When Will I Be Put Into Right Psr Tier?

109 replies to this topic

#1 MrMadguy

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,199 posts

Posted 29 August 2015 - 01:09 AM

My avg game score is way too low now - just a little bit higher, then minimum viable one. That means, I'm still stuck in a wrong PSR Tier. How much time it will take for me to be moved into right PSR Tier? I've been sitting in ELO hell for about 2 years. I don't want to wait any longer.

Edited by MrMadguy, 29 August 2015 - 01:10 AM.

#2 Sarlic

• Hearing Impaired
  • Hearing Impaired
  • 4,519 posts
  • LocationEurope

Posted 29 August 2015 - 01:11 AM

I've been sitting in ELO hell for about 2 years. I don't want to wait any longer.

Then you are doing something wrong. :ph34r:

Edited by Sarlic, 29 August 2015 - 01:11 AM.

#3 Lily from animove

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Devoted
  • The Devoted
  • 13,891 posts
  • LocationOn a dropship to Terra

Posted 29 August 2015 - 01:11 AM

what makes you think so? we have no idea how the tiers are designed, and with constant 160 this can still man you stay whe your etam wins.

Especially when acerage this 160, you ill probably also have higher scored games.

and then when the game makes you a T3 you will meet all tiers and probably avere out on your 160.

In worst case you may be T5 and always do bad then you won't be able to drop into a lower tier :P
But I doubt that

Edited by Lily from animove, 29 August 2015 - 01:12 AM.

#4 Madcap72

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 752 posts
  • LocationSeattle

Posted 29 August 2015 - 01:14 AM

Umm... If you've been in "ELO hell" for two years, and the new PSR keeps matching you in matches where you keep getting the same score...

That sounds like it's working as intended.

I got a 200 match score with the PSR just doing 400 damage and nothing else really.

#5 MrMadguy

• 2,199 posts

Posted 29 August 2015 - 01:28 AM