Mechwarrior Online 2021 Roadmap

313 replies to this topic

#281 Patb095

Rookie

• 1 posts
  • LocationQuébec, Canada

Posted 06 May 2021 - 09:31 AM

I'm new to this game...well not really, I played back then on my 80286 PC hehehe.

I'm very please to see how much MWO care about the guy's that has supported them so many year. This is awesome.

I think they should also car about bringing the game up to this current year as far as graphic goes.

I've looked at video about MW5 and they look great. I know it's a game comming from the 90's which make me feel back then heheh but MWO should also care about getting new player and that's not going to happen wihtout 2021 up to date graphics.

#282 Daneel Hazen

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Nova Commander
  • Nova Commander
  • 173 posts
  • LocationFlorida

Posted 17 May 2021 - 02:23 AM

Wow, first time back in a long time. Glad to see all this.

#283 TheHurp

• PipPip
  • Master Sergeant
  • Master Sergeant
  • 28 posts

Posted 21 May 2021 - 06:18 PM

do you guys think a mechpack for a faction deck would be good for newer players?

maybe one for each faction.

#284 Kanukki

Rookie

• The Howl
  • The Howl
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 June 2021 - 02:31 AM

What's up with the Summer Solstice event? Solstice is in two days, and event has started or been announced.

It is listed in the Q2 Roadmap

Edited by Kanukki, 20 June 2021 - 02:44 AM.

#285 Kaptain

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 1,284 posts
  • LocationNorth America

Posted 22 June 2021 - 04:54 PM

Can we get an update to the OP please? Some things are still talking about March as though it is the future and other things like "jump jets Q2" are clearly not going to happen in time.

#286 Kaptain

• Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 1,284 posts
  • LocationNorth America

Posted 05 July 2021 - 12:13 PM

Another question: When is the side torso destruction heat spike "bug" slotted to be addressed?

#287 FupDup