Ask The Devs 30 - Answers!

456 replies to this topic

#101 uebersoldat

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Elite Founder
  • Elite Founder
  • 399 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 02:19 PM

Any word on when the full vocal set get in-game?

#102 Nemesiz416

• PipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 22 posts
  • LocationCalifornia, Terra

Posted 22 January 2013 - 02:19 PM

I thank you for taking the time to post all these answers. I know you guys are hard at work trying to fix the game itself before adding content. My only major complaint has been with ECM and hopefully you guys will change that. But other than that, I've had no regrets buying the Legendary Founders pack and I'm so happy to have Mechwarrior back. As far as your last question, don't worry about it. Customer service is the same no matter where you work. I've been a computer tech for a long time, and I've learned you can't please everyone no matter how hard you try. You will always have people who love to whine no matter what. But you guys are doing fantastic work, so don't let the complaints discourage you. Thanks for bringing one of my favorite series back!

#103 Terminal Mehmet

• Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 January 2013 - 02:20 PM

View PostShumabot, on 22 January 2013 - 02:05 PM, said:

Except we knew all that last time. Nothing here is new info. You may not get worked up, but apparently you get excited about re-reading answers month after month. I'm not sure that's better or more healthy.

It's better than the utter silence you get from most companies. I am excited about that. I am also excited when I shoot robots. You seem passionate about this game. I'm sure shooting robots excites you, too! Hooray, we both want a better game!

#104 Tennex

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The 1 Percent
  • The 1 Percent
  • 6,619 posts

the people who have the most games/spent the most money