MWO 2022 Roadmap Update

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 26, 2022 12:00 AM UTC

Greetings MechWarriors! Welcome to the MWO 2022 Roadmap! This roadmap is a work-in-progress, will be subject to change, and may not contain everything we are currently working on! When something...

231 Read More arrow

Complete Frenzy Sale!

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 25, 2022 11:00 PM UTC

SALES END: MARCH 7th 4 PM PDT (MARCH 8th 00:00 UTC) COMPLETE FRENZY! Complete Collections change every hour! Check out the COMPLETE COLLECTIONS page here BUILD YOUR OWN BUNDLE DROPSHIP...

37 Read More arrow

Platinum Collection Event Updated

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 23, 2022 12:00 AM UTC

PLATINUM COLLECTION EVENT IS Mech Platinum Event Clan Mech Platinum Event EVENT DAMAGE DONE REQUIREMENTS REDUCED 50%! 

42 Read More arrow

What is Platinum Collection?

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 PM UTC

WHAT IS PLATINUM COLLECTION? Platinum Collections are comprised of 4 Platinum Mech Variants, 4 Mech Bays, and 4 Platinum Pattern Unlocks.  Secured in 4 Mech Bays, Your 4 Platinum Mechs are carefully...

95 Read More arrow

PATCH NOTES - 1.4.251.0 - 22-FEBRUARY-2022

by Daeron Katz in [ Patch Notes ] on, Feb 18, 2022 8:00 PM UTC

MECHWARRIOR ONLINE February 2022 Patch Notes Patch Date and Time - February 22nd 2022 @ 10AM – 1PM PDT   Version Number: 1.4.251.0 Size: 180 MB Please note that due to compression...

108 Read More arrow

Bundles of Love + Show The Love Sales!

by Daeron Katz in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 10, 2022 11:00 PM UTC

~THE BUNDLES OF LOVE ARE BACK!~ plus the ~SHOW THE LOVE SALE!~ TO THE BUNDLES!>>> Grab these bundles while they last! Available until new Bundles launch in March. IN-GAME SALES SHOW...

18 Read More arrow

February Free Mech Event

by Matt Newman in [ Announcements ] on, Feb 7, 2022 9:00 PM UTC

February Free Mech Event!  Earn the Firestarter FS9-S(C) Champion Mech! EVENT PAGE>>>

40 Read More arrow