House Kurita Introductions

295 replies to this topic

#281 Raul Phillipi Sanchez III

Rookie

• 4 posts

Posted 01 November 2012 - 08:40 AM

Hey all
Raul Phillipi Sanchez III was my Mechwarrior used name in the roleplaying game, from 1st right through to 3rd edition, been gaming (table top) for many years, maybe too many as my wife would attest. Played Battletech, Citytech, Aerotech, tabletop for a while winning 3 Anvil tourneys here in Atlantic Canada. Still play tabletop most weekends as well as some DnD and others.
I am an MMO veteran (SWG, WoW, Everquest, DDO and many many others) "Arismal Silvertongue"
Played all the MechWarrior games for PC from Gideon Braver till now, yeah 1989 come on you all remember it, some of us were just childish adults back then too. My main choice for a mech in the tabletop version is the Victor and cannot wait to see then on the field even if its months away. My three Anvil trophies all adorned with Victors.That about sums me up, other than my schedule (Paladin, not sure if I saw this on the site) Play in Atlantic Timezone (EST +1) Thursdays and Fridays. Look me up online during those times.

Al

Edited by Raul Phillipi Sanchez III, 01 November 2012 - 08:42 AM.

#282 Swiftfire

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 147 posts

Posted 05 November 2012 - 10:02 AM

Konnichiwa Mechwarriors,

Allow myself to introduce...myself.

I'm Swiftfire and I've been playing Battletech and related games ever since Battledroids. There have been periods of inactivity to be sure, but whenever a new title came out I leapt back in.

Now with MWO I am happy to play again. I am GMT-5 and often play early on weekends. I hope to see you all in the field.

#283 shotokan5

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Legendary Founder
  • Legendary Founder
  • 550 posts
  • Google+: Link
  • Locationvirginia

Posted 10 December 2012 - 03:08 PM