Faction Fights! 15 Days Of Faction Play Events And Sales!

181 replies to this topic

#61 DeadWeight18

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Silent Killer
  • The Silent Killer
  • 263 posts
  • LocationLuxembourg

Posted 30 October 2018 - 11:25 PM

I am totally new to FP and wonder if theses challenges are doable in Solo Queue because I don't have a team to play.

What is your advise guys

#62 tee5

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 524 posts

Posted 31 October 2018 - 12:16 AM

View PostDeadWeight18, on 30 October 2018 - 11:25 PM, said:

I am totally new to FP and wonder if theses challenges are doable in Solo Queue because I don't have a team to play.

What is your advise guys

There is only one queue in CW/FW/FP (Community Warfare/ Faction Warfare/ Faction Play). There is no distinction between solo or group.

#63 Warning incoming Humble Dexterer

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Bridesmaid
  • 1,077 posts

Posted 31 October 2018 - 12:39 AM

What is your advice guys

As a solo player ? Get in, do the event, get out.

#64 Appogee

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Ace Of Spades
  • Ace Of Spades
  • 10,966 posts
  • LocationOn planet Tukayyid, celebrating victory

Posted 31 October 2018 - 12:50 AM

Thanks for the event. Great to see the FP queues filling up again.

#65 Aidan Crenshaw

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • The Mercenary
  • The Mercenary
  • 3,608 posts

Posted 31 October 2018 - 01:15 AM

What is your advise guys

You've got PM!

#66 Mighty Spike

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Overlord
  • Overlord
  • 5,590 posts
  • Facebook: Link
  • LocationHoly Beer City of Munich

Posted 31 October 2018 - 02:00 AM

View PostHenryFA, on 30 October 2018 - 05:09 PM, said:

Sale? What sale?

Each Faction Event features a Faction Customization Content Sale at the same time!
Check in-game for the sale items!

#67 Vargancy

Rookie

• Bad Company
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 October 2018 - 02:20 AM